了解我们的产品

斯派曼通过提供创新的高压电源转换解决方案, 来帮助设备制造商提高他们系统的性能、可靠性及降低成本,从而推动医疗、工业流程、品质控制、科学研究、安防及通信行业的发展。

我们的产品系列包括: 模块, 机架式和台式电源, X射线发生器便携式X射线影像产品, 和 Monoblock® X射线源以及高压 配件. 电压范围从250V到500kV,功率从<1W到120kW。利用专有的和现场已证实的绝缘技术、SMT基础设计和复杂的DSP/微处理器控制,斯派曼的高压电源转换器和X射线源的产品线提供一个紧凑性比功率密度和一系列的数字控制,为高压创新设立行业标准。

我们的选型指南允许您以各种不同的方式搜索我们广泛标准的产品目录。型号 是所有斯派曼产品的完整目录、组织的形式 (模块、机架式、 Monoblock® X射线源、等等)。如果您想通过应用搜索合适的产品,点击 应用 . 。多年来,斯派曼已经汇合了几个领先的电源公司。如果您正在寻找一个喜欢的产品,此产品是从我们收购的一家公司购买的,您可以通过 品牌 . 搜索。 如果您知道您感兴趣的产品型号或看我们的完整按字母数字混合编制产品范围在 索引 搜索。当然,如果我们的标准产品没有一个满足您的OEM 需求,请联系我们来讨论一个定制的产品满足您的独特的需求。

过时的产品清单和归档数据表, 请点击 这里

 

通过功率和电压找产品

通过产品和电压搜索产品。如果搜索结果不能匹配您的需求,请查阅我们的 完整的产品清单 对整个产品线的概述。

Learn About our Products

Spellman advances medical care, industrial processes, quality control, scientific research, security and telecommunications by providing innovative high voltage power conversion solutions that enable equipment manufacturers to improve their systems’ performance, reliability, cost and bottom line.

Our product range includes: Modules, Rack Mount and Bench Top Supplies, X-Ray GeneratorsPortable X-Ray Imaging Products, and Monoblock® X-Ray Sources as well as high voltage accessories. Voltages range from 250V to 500kV and power from <1W to 120kW. Utilizing proprietary and field proven insulation techniques, SMT based designs and sophisticated DSP/Microprocessor controls, Spellman's product line of high voltage power converters and X-ray Sources offers a ratio of compactness to power density, and a range of digital control, that has set the industry standard for high voltage innovation.

Our selection guide allows you to search our extensive standard product catalog in a variety of different ways. Models is a complete listing of all Spellman products, organized by form factor (module, rack mount, Monoblock® X-Ray source, etc). If you would like to search for suitable products by application, click on Applications. Over the years, Spellman has joined up with several leading power supply companies. If you are looking for a favorite product that you used to buy from a company we acquired, search by Brand. Search in Index if you know the model you are interested in or to see our complete range of products arranged alphanumerically. Of course, if none of our standard products meet your OEM needs, contact us to discuss a custom product for your unique requirements.

For a listing of Obsolete Products and archived data sheets, please click here.

 

Find a Product by Power and Voltage

Search a product by power and voltage. If the results do not match your requirements, please consult our full product listing for an overview of the full product line.