英国公司政策和福利

Spellman High Voltage Electronics Limited 位于英国西萨塞克斯郡普尔伯勒的一处现代化设施中,该设施配备有空调,面积高达 27,500 平方英尺。客户满意度和质量对 Spellman 至关重要,而且我们在不断努力改进我们的产品和业务流程。

我们的员工在高压领域拥有独特而又多样的技能和应用知识,为我们的成功奠定了基础。要想不断突破技术疆域离不开创新,这就需要鼓励才华横溢的员工充分发挥自身潜力,全力以赴地对业务做出贡献。Spellman 针对各种认证课程和继续教育提供赞助,包括电气/电子工程、MBA、管理和会计、CIPD 和 CIPS 领域的国家证书和文凭。我们还为年轻工程师和技术人员提供各种培训机会,既为地方和国家级别的学校、学院和大学的学生提供工作经验,也提供 Spellman 非常成功的先进现代学徒计划。

我们的全面入职培训涵盖 ISO9001 质量和 ISO14001 环境标准要求、健康和安全法规、制造和工程团队的 IPC 标准技能培训,以及 ESD 和专业高压技术和意识培训。

Spellman 人力资源部为员工提供发展机会和表彰,包括晋升和工作丰富化。持续审查和改进这些政策可以提升员工在 Spellman 的体验,如果您觉得自己具备加入我们团队的知识、技能和热情,请将您的简历发送至 dpotter@spellmanhv.co.uk,或点击“诚聘英才”查看目前空缺的全球岗位。期待您的来信!

U.K. Policies & Benefits

Spellman High Voltage Electronics Limited is located in a modern 27,500 sq. ft. air-conditioned facility in Pulborough, West Sussex, United Kingdom. Customer satisfaction and quality is paramount at Spellman and we continually strive to improve our product offerings and business processes.

Our success is underpinned by our employees’ unique and diverse skills and applications knowledge of the high voltage sector. The innovation needed to consistently push the boundaries of technology requires a talent pipeline of employees encouraged to reach their full potential and maximise their contribution to the business. Spellman provides sponsorships in a wide range of accredited courses and further education including National Certificates and Diplomas in Electrical/Electronics Engineering, MBAs, Management and Accountancy, CIPD and CIPS. We also offer training opportunities for young engineers and technicians from work experience for students from local and national schools, colleges and universities through to Spellman’s highly successful advanced modern apprenticeship programme.

Our thorough induction training includes the requirements of ISO9001 Quality and ISO14001 Environmental Standards, health and safety regulations, IPC Standard skills training across manufacturing and engineering teams with ESD and specialised high voltage techniques and awareness training.

Spellman's Human Resources ensures our employees are provided with growth opportunities and recognition including promotion and job enrichment. Continuous review and improvement of these policies enhances the employee experience at Spellman and if you feel you have the knowledge, skills and enthusiasm to join our team please email your CV to dpotter@spellmanhv.co.uk or click on 'Careers' to view the global job opportunities currently available. We look forward to hearing from you.